Burley Tobacco Growers Cooperative Association
 Call us: +1-859-252-3561
Burley Tobacco Growers Co-op
620 S Broadway 
Lexington, KY  40508

+1-859-252-3561
Kathy Sanford, Administrative Asst. 
Operations
kathy@burleytobacco.com
Stephanie Harlow, Administrative Asst. Communications
stephanie@burleytobacco.com
Staff
Officers
Eddie Warren, Vice President
eddie@burleytobacco.com
Robert Reed Bush,Sr., Secretary
502-532-7987
Al Pedigo, Treasurer
apedigo@nctc.com
Donna Shields, Financial Director
donna@burleytobacco.com
Steve Pratt, General Manager
steve@burleytobacco.com
Jeff Vice, Tobacco Grader
jeff@burleytobacco.com